>>EAST DALLAS LOCATION CLASS SCHEDULE

This is the schedule for both small group strength and cycling classes that will take place in East Dallas at the studio behind our house located at 8131 Hunnicutt.  Both types of classes are limited to four people maximum.  Most classes and session at this location will be covering my me(Tracy). 
Contact me at 214 773 6503 if you directions to get here if have any questions. you may park in the driveway and the space next to the garage. 
-Tracy Christenson 
        Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Mon May 29, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017 >>




Mon May 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Small Group Personal Training - East Dallas

Tue May 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed May 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Small Group Personal Training - East Dallas
(0 reserved, 4 open)

Thu Jun 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jun 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jun 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jun 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Small Group Personal Training - East Dallas
(0 reserved, 4 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Small Group Personal Training - East Dallas
(0 reserved, 4 open)

Tue Jun 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jun 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am Small Group Personal Training - East Dallas
(0 reserved, 4 open)

Thu Jun 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Jun 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jun 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jun 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

        Apple       Android