Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Tue Jul 25, 2017 - Mon Aug 7, 2017 >>




Tue Jul 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Xert Consultation
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Wed Jul 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Thu Jul 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(3 reserved, 7 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(2 reserved, 8 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(2 reserved, 8 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jul 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)

Mon Jul 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Tue Aug 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Aug 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Thu Aug 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Fri Aug 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Aug 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Aug 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)

Mon Aug 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

        Apple       Android

 

Image Not Found!

©2015 Cycling Center Dallas. All Rights Reserved.