Xert Consultation


This class is taught by:

Richard Wharton

Cycling Center Dallas is led by Coach Richard Wharton, a certified Level 1 Elite coach through USA Cycling. Coaching since 1993, Richard brings several unique levels of experience to your coaching, including pioneering the concept of indoor wattage-based group training. Coach Wharton has been published in magazines and scientific journals and has lectured as a proponent of wattage-based training since 1995. He has also consulted with multiple corporations globally on power meters and the application of wattage for cycling fitness.
90 minutes of Xert and Garmin set-up consultation with Coach Wharton.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Apr 23 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Apr 23 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Apr 30 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Apr 30 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 07 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 07 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 14 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 14 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 21 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 21 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun May 28 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 04 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 11 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 11 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 18 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jun 25 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton