Xert Consultation


This class is taught by:

Richard Wharton

Cycling Center Dallas is led by Coach Richard Wharton, a certified Level 1 Elite coach through USA Cycling. Coaching since 1993, Richard brings several unique levels of experience to your coaching, including pioneering the concept of indoor wattage-based group training. Coach Wharton has been published in magazines and scientific journals and has lectured as a proponent of wattage-based training since 1995. He has also consulted with multiple corporations globally on power meters and the application of wattage for cycling fitness.
90 minutes of Xert and Garmin set-up consultation with Coach Wharton.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jul 30 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jul 30 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Jul 30 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Tue Aug 01 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 06 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 06 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 06 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Tue Aug 08 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 13 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 13 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 13 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Tue Aug 15 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 20 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 20 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 20 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Tue Aug 22 11:00 am - 12:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 27 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 27 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Richard Wharton
  • Sun Aug 27 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Richard Wharton