Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Sat Jul 22, 2017 - Fri Aug 4, 2017 >>




Sat Jul 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Xert Consultation
(1 spots left!)
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Xert Consultation
(1 spots left!)
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)

Mon Jul 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Tue Jul 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Jul 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Thu Jul 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Fri Jul 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jul 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jul 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)

Mon Jul 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Tue Aug 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Xert Consultation
(0 reserved, 1 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Aug 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Thu Aug 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Fri Aug 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

        Apple       Android

 

Image Not Found!

©2015 Cycling Center Dallas. All Rights Reserved.