Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Wed Jan 30, 2019 >>




Thu Jan 17, 2019
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class

Fri Jan 18, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jan 19, 2019
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:30 am Weekend Flash Ride
(0 reserved, 12 open)
9:00 am - 10:30 am Weekend Flash Ride
(5 reserved, 7 open)

Sun Jan 20, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am Weekend Flash Ride
(4 reserved, 8 open)

Mon Jan 21, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jan 22, 2019
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(2 reserved, 8 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Jan 23, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Jan 24, 2019
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(2 reserved, 8 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Fri Jan 25, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jan 26, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Jan 27, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:30 am Weekend Flash Ride
(0 reserved, 12 open)

Mon Jan 28, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Jan 29, 2019
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Jan 30, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Image Not Found!

©2015 Cycling Center Dallas. All Rights Reserved.