Apple       Android

 

<< Schedule for Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Wed Oct 3, 2018 >>




Thu Sep 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(6 reserved, 4 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Fri Sep 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:30 am Weekend Flash Ride
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:30 am Weekend Flash Ride
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Sun Sep 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Sep 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(3 reserved, 7 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Sep 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Sep 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(3 reserved, 7 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(1 reserved, 9 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Fri Sep 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Sep 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am Cycling Class
(2 reserved, 8 open)
7:30 am - 8:30 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
9:00 am - 10:00 am Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Cycling Class
(0 reserved, 10 open)

Wed Oct 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Image Not Found!

©2015 Cycling Center Dallas. All Rights Reserved.